Page 1 of 1

Feature Requests:

PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:29 pm
by turtle
There is not a "close current project" option on the file menu. This would be a nice feature. I realize that the current project is cleared when a new one is either selected or created but the option to clear the software results before opening or creating would be a good option and one that is in most software.

Image

When a project gets saved for the first time, the default location includes the name of the previous project. This might cause inexperienced users to overwrite an existing project when they save a new project for the first time.

Image

Re: Feature Requests:

PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:44 pm
by Admin
Thank you, added to the TO-DO list.