Feature Requests:

Forum for Site Visualizer discussing.

Feature Requests:

Postby turtle » Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:29 pm

There is not a "close current project" option on the file menu. This would be a nice feature. I realize that the current project is cleared when a new one is either selected or created but the option to clear the software results before opening or creating would be a good option and one that is in most software.

Image

When a project gets saved for the first time, the default location includes the name of the previous project. This might cause inexperienced users to overwrite an existing project when they save a new project for the first time.

Image
User avatar
turtle
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 7:43 pm

Re: Feature Requests:

Postby Admin » Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:44 pm

Thank you, added to the TO-DO list.
Best regards,
Oleg Zhechkov
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 7:27 pm


Return to Site Visualizer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron